Contact

Committee and contacts for the 2013-2014 season

 

President:

Adrian Furey

Mobile: 087-2862008 | Email: adrian.furey@zimmer.com

Vice-President:

Joey Bird

Mobile: 087-6691677 | Email: joe.bird@hse.ie

Secretary:

Micheal O’Morain

Mobile: 087-2518851 | Email: michealomorain@eircom.net

Treasurer:

Anthony Walsh

Mobile: 087-6795670 | Email: awalsh@cgold.ie

Coaching S.C. Chair:

Tommy Hehir

Mobile: 086-3998894 | Email: hehirtommy@hotmail.com

Juvenile S.C. Chair:

Paul Gannon

Mobile: 086-3847499 | Email: pologionnain@yahoo.com

Veterans S.C. Chair:

John Dolan

Mobile: 087-6904563 | Email: john.dolan@nw.fas.ie

Grading S.C. Chair:

Sean Staunton

Mobile: 087-2472126 | Email: staunton.sean@yahoo.ie

Events S.C. Chair:

Paul Lynch

Mobile: 087-2156483 | Email: paul@rslireland.com

Schools S.C. Chair:

Therese O’Brien

Mobile: 087-2427987 | Email: thereseobrien@eircom.net

Child Protection Officer:

Liz Hughes

Mobile: 087-2113571 | Email: lizhughes@eircom.net

PRO:

Sarah Caulfield

Email: gcbatreasurer@gmail.com

BI Director:

Paul Dolan

Mobile: 087-6100108 | Email: paul.dolan5@yahoo.ie